Explore modelGAC CHINA / Models
GAC sedan prices and models
Compare Trumpchi Empow with AION electric sedans including RT, S Plus and S MAX. Review the guide price and equipment of each version for a private purchase or fleet enquiry.
Explore model
Explore model
Explore model
Explore model
Explore modelChina-market prices & key specifications
Compare the recorded China-market versions. Prices are guide prices in CNY, not export or landed quotations. Confirm the exact model year, equipment and current price for your order.
| Model | China guide price · CNY | Powertrain family | Length · mm | Wheelbase · mm | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trumpchi Empow ↗4 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗ | 118,000 – 158,000 | Petrol | 4753 | 2736 | Not specified |
| AION RT ↗7 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗ | 88,800 – 130,800 | Electric | 4865 | 2775 | 5 |
| AION S Plus ↗2 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗ | 149,800 – 156,800 | Electric | 4810 | 2750 | Not specified |
| AION S MAX ↗8 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗ | 118,800 – 191,600 | Electric | 4863 | 2760 | Not specified |
| AION S ↗8 VersionsSupplementary vehicle-data source ↗ | 136,800 – 156,800 | Electric | 4805 | 2750 | 5 |
Series-level ranges may combine model years and equipment. Compare exact versions before choosing on price. Range figures retain their source test cycle; CLTC and WLTC are not interchangeable. Dimensions and seats are model references; exact versions may differ. Guide prices may have source-specific conditions, including battery purchase or lease terms. Read the model source notes and confirm the scope of the quoted vehicle.