GACCHINA EXPORT

GAC CHINA / AION

GAC AION electric car prices and models

Explore AION SUVs, sedans and hatchbacks from China. Compare electric versions and i60 EV/EREV prices and specifications. Confirm battery, charging and destination requirements per order.

China-market prices & key specifications

Compare the recorded China-market versions. Prices are guide prices in CNY, not export or landed quotations. Confirm the exact model year, equipment and current price for your order.

Compare the recorded model ranges
ModelChina guide price · CNYPowertrain familyLength · mmWheelbase · mmSeats
AION V ↗6 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗109,800 – 193,600Electric458027755
AION i60 ↗16 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗102,800 – 142,800Electric / range-extended468527755
AION N60 ↗3 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗109,800 – 129,800Electric461527755
AION RT ↗7 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗88,800 – 130,800Electric486527755
AION UT ↗1 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗86,800Electric427027505
AION S Plus ↗2 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗149,800 – 156,800Electric48102750Not specified
AION Y Plus ↗1 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗136,800Electric45352750Not specified
AION S MAX ↗8 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗118,800 – 191,600Electric48632760Not specified
AION LX Plus ↗4 VersionsVehicle specifications source ↗286,600 – 469,600Electric483529205
AION UT super ↗3 VersionsSupplementary vehicle-data source ↗89,900 – 93,800Electric427027505
AION S ↗8 VersionsSupplementary vehicle-data source ↗136,800 – 156,800Electric480527505

Series-level ranges may combine model years and equipment. Compare exact versions before choosing on price. Range figures retain their source test cycle; CLTC and WLTC are not interchangeable. Dimensions and seats are model references; exact versions may differ. Guide prices may have source-specific conditions, including battery purchase or lease terms. Read the model source notes and confirm the scope of the quoted vehicle.

WhatsApp